Sundered Crown Saga

The Books

Book One: Heir to the Sundered Crown


A realm torn asunder by civil war will give rise to a hero.

The Kingdom of Delfinnia is in chaos. After assassins kill the king and his family, greedy self serving men battle one another for the crown. Unknown to them is that one heir yet lives, a baby boy now hidden and protected.

In the mage city of Caldaria is a boy named Luxon. A young mage who will discover his past and his powers. For he will one day become known as the Legendary, the wizard who would break the world, the man who would embrace death and live and the hero who would give a realm its greatest king.

Sent on a quest to find the one responsible for the King’s assassination Luxon teams up with Ferran of the Blackmoor the legendary Nightblade and hunter of fell beasts, Sophia Cunning the land’s greatest witch hunter and Kaiden, a noble knight sworn to defend the world from darkness.

Together they find the answers they seek, but the truth is far worse than anyone could possibly imagine.

The Heir to the Sundered Crown is a fantasy tale that will ignite the imagination and set the stage for an epic battle between the light and the darkness.

amazon UK USA Australia Canada


Book Two: War to the Sundered Crown


Five years have passed since the battle of Eclin, but peace in the kingdom of Delfinnia remains elusive. Fell Beasts terrorise the countryside, dragons attack the Westerlands and, worst of all, strange ships have been sighted off the coast.

Meanwhile in the east, Accadus of Retbit has grown powerful as Danon’s apprentice, and launches his war for the Sundered Crown. With the King’s Legion already stretched to breaking point, it will require the kingdom to stand united, a task made nearly impossible thanks to the political intrigues of young King Alderlade’s uncle Ricard.


UK USA Australia Canada